Banking

One of things I really do not like dealing with is banking. Having to call people, access accounts and all that. I wish that I could have all my money under my mattress…then again I really don’t like my building so I would have to find a different mattress.

I am currently on hold with my bank as I cannot use my credit card to put money on my bus pass for me to use. Considering I usually speak to someone right away and there is a hold of 5-10 minutes, some sh*t is going down right now.

I don’t want to be adulting at 8:30pm. I want to be in bed with a bowl of popcorn and enjoying my netflix!

I have done some serious adulting lately with insurance and getting things done for two weddings I am in this summer. There has also been some serious date nights with the boyfriend that involved me dressing like an adult and acting like one, which was nice mind you!

I am finally speaking to a human about my card…

Leave a Reply

